点评

9.1
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.4
舒适度
9.0
住宿位置
8.7
设施
8.8
员工
9.6
性价比
9.1

点评

    Dermot
    ie

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月26日
    We visited the area for the birdwatching. The hotel was fine, the breakfast good, the owners hospitable. We will be back.
    Nikolay Spasov
    bg

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月8日

    No

    Perfect for fishing
    Chris
    gb

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年5月7日

    Friendly stay in lakeside village

    Very little kitchen equipment - just one small plate, one knife, no kettle, etc etc. It's a small village, the nearest cashpoint, petrol station and supermarket are 12 miles away. Wifi and mobile signal almost non-existent.
    Self-catering apartment in small village, friendly owner speaks good English. Good parking, outside sitting area.
    Mehmet
    tr

    综合评分

    8.5
    2018年4月23日

    İn the middle of a silent nature with a warm welcome of friendly staff.

    Nothing.
    If you are looking for a luxury this hotel does not meet your expectation. But you will be impressed by the natural beauty and kindness of the staff and cleannes of the room.
    Rada
    bg

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年3月6日

    Nice, quite and clean place to stay and relax, pink flamingos in the area are great plus!

    There wasn't any cookware in the kitchenette to boil something. We needed it because all the tavernas were closed when we came, although it was before 8:00 p.m.
    We stayed only for 3 nights, and our hosts cleaned and changed towels after the 2nd night.
    Albena
    gr

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年11月28日
    Nice and clean room, very friendly and helpful host. Thank you, Katerina!
    bg

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年10月2日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    gr

    综合评分

    10
    2017年9月21日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    bg

    综合评分

    10
    2017年9月16日

    Thanks for the great summer holiday.

    Excellent place; close variety of beaches, historical sites and leisure time hobbies; home atmosphere; nice and amiable owners; strict cleanness regime; all neaded equipment; appropriate for holidays as well as for creative intellectual and art work.
    Stephan
    de

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年9月1日
    It can get a little too loud since quite a lot of cars are passing by the road in front of the place. It didn't bother too much but it was noticable
    Very friendly staff, they were helping us with everything we needed from the first day. Rooms were big and clean. The place has a big terrace with a barbecue and a river flowing next to it where you can watch the sunset, it was really beautiful despite a lot of mosquito bites.
    Gabriel
    ro

    综合评分

    10
    2017年8月22日

    Everything at superlative!!!

    Everything at superlative
    Kostadin
    bg

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年8月21日

    Pleasant and comfortable accommodation.

    Nothing to a degree to be mentioned.
    1.The friendly attitude of the hosts - a young family ready to respond to any question and issue related to your stay. 2. The spacious and well designed rooms. 3. The nice garden to share with the hosts and other guests.
    Ivelin
    bg

    综合评分

    10
    2017年8月15日

    Every day diferent beaches :)))

    Ozlem Gunes
    tr

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年7月22日

    Best location for bird watching

    Perfect place for bird watching
    Gabriella
    hu

    综合评分

    10
    2017年7月20日

    Romantic hotel with nice view

    Nothing,
    The location was very nice, the room was comfortable with nice view. The host was fantastic and very welcoming.
    Adela
    ro

    综合评分

    10
    2017年6月3日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Dermot
    ie

    综合评分

    10
    2017年5月29日

    Excellent birdwatching location.

    We were on a birdwatching trip and the Property was very well located in the middle of the interesting sites in the area.
    JRR0308
    bg

    综合评分

    10
    2017年5月23日

    Relaxation and rest

    The hosts are wonderful young people who meet you as a friend. The rooms are large, the beds and pillows are comfortable. The garden is superb. A place to relax.
    Felix
    ro

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年4月9日

    Exceptional people are managing and taking good care about travelers to this place.

    We arrived after 10pm, lost the way (GPS failure) , the owner has found and picked us up, she also called and organized for us access to late dinner in a near by taverna. Altaugh breakfast was not booked, at our request this was organized for us, including an early departure one, outside of regular business hours. Many thanks to Katerina !
    Alan
    gb

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年3月20日

    great place for motorcycle stopover

    The owners are very friendly and helpful, occasionaly delivering homemade crepes and cake 😊. Good wifi, 5 mins walk to restaurants and minimarkets.Comfy bed and all very clean. Plenty of space for motorcycle gear and discrete off road parking
正在载入点评