Reviews

9.1
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.5
Comfort
9.0
Property location
8.8
Facilities
8.8
Staff
9.6
Value
9.1

Reviews

    Gemma
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    29 May 2018

    Great value for money.

    There are lots of insects (which can't be helped as they're near the water!), so take repellent!
    We thought it was very good value for money; we expected very small/basic accommodation for the price but were delighted to have a big room with views of the river. The staff were very friendly as well.
    Dermot
    ie

    Review score

    10
    26 May 2018
    We visited the area for the birdwatching. The hotel was fine, the breakfast good, the owners hospitable. We will be back.
    Nikolay Spasov
    bg

    Review score

    10
    8 May 2018

    No

    Perfect for fishing
    Chris
    gb

    Review score

    7.5
    7 May 2018

    Friendly stay in lakeside village

    Very little kitchen equipment - just one small plate, one knife, no kettle, etc etc. It's a small village, the nearest cashpoint, petrol station and supermarket are 12 miles away. Wifi and mobile signal almost non-existent.
    Self-catering apartment in small village, friendly owner speaks good English. Good parking, outside sitting area.
    Maria
    ro

    Review score

    9.2
    4 May 2018

    Αγαπητέ Κατερίνα, σας ευχαριστώ!

    hospitable and special owners, excellent coffee, garden, calm mornings on the lake!
    Mehmet
    tr

    Review score

    8.5
    23 April 2018

    İn the middle of a silent nature with a warm welcome of friendly staff.

    Nothing.
    If you are looking for a luxury this hotel does not meet your expectation. But you will be impressed by the natural beauty and kindness of the staff and cleannes of the room.
    Rada
    bg

    Review score

    8.3
    6 March 2018

    Nice, quite and clean place to stay and relax, pink flamingos in the area are great plus!

    There wasn't any cookware in the kitchenette to boil something. We needed it because all the tavernas were closed when we came, although it was before 8:00 p.m.
    We stayed only for 3 nights, and our hosts cleaned and changed towels after the 2nd night.
    Albena
    gr

    Review score

    9.6
    28 November 2017
    Nice and clean room, very friendly and helpful host. Thank you, Katerina!
    bg

    Review score

    9.6
    2 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gr

    Review score

    10
    21 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    bg

    Review score

    10
    16 September 2017

    Thanks for the great summer holiday.

    Excellent place; close variety of beaches, historical sites and leisure time hobbies; home atmosphere; nice and amiable owners; strict cleanness regime; all neaded equipment; appropriate for holidays as well as for creative intellectual and art work.
    Stephan
    de

    Review score

    9.2
    1 September 2017
    It can get a little too loud since quite a lot of cars are passing by the road in front of the place. It didn't bother too much but it was noticable
    Very friendly staff, they were helping us with everything we needed from the first day. Rooms were big and clean. The place has a big terrace with a barbecue and a river flowing next to it where you can watch the sunset, it was really beautiful despite a lot of mosquito bites.
    Gabriel
    ro

    Review score

    10
    22 August 2017

    Everything at superlative!!!

    Everything at superlative
    Kostadin
    bg

    Review score

    8.8
    21 August 2017

    Pleasant and comfortable accommodation.

    Nothing to a degree to be mentioned.
    1.The friendly attitude of the hosts - a young family ready to respond to any question and issue related to your stay. 2. The spacious and well designed rooms. 3. The nice garden to share with the hosts and other guests.
    Ivelin
    bg

    Review score

    10
    15 August 2017

    Every day diferent beaches :)))

    Ozlem Gunes
    tr

    Review score

    9.6
    22 July 2017

    Best location for bird watching

    Perfect place for bird watching
    Gabriella
    hu

    Review score

    10
    20 July 2017

    Romantic hotel with nice view

    Nothing,
    The location was very nice, the room was comfortable with nice view. The host was fantastic and very welcoming.
    Adela
    ro

    Review score

    10
    3 June 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Dermot
    ie

    Review score

    10
    29 May 2017

    Excellent birdwatching location.

    We were on a birdwatching trip and the Property was very well located in the middle of the interesting sites in the area.
    JRR0308
    bg

    Review score

    10
    23 May 2017

    Relaxation and rest

    The hosts are wonderful young people who meet you as a friend. The rooms are large, the beds and pillows are comfortable. The garden is superb. A place to relax.
Loading reviews